12X12 All Access Fundraiser Exhibit

fullsizeoutput_a34.jpegSoCCA’s All Access Art Fundraiser!

Collect a 12x12" Abstract Mixed Media Painting on canvas to support the SoCCA All Access Art Program!

With more than fifty colorful paintings to choose from, you could freshen up a wall in the new year with an original artwork by the participants to the program.  Each, signed by the artist, are $25 to support the All Access Program.

SoCCA’s All Access program is a creative arts program dedicated to enhancing the lives of adults with intellectual disabilities through artistic expression and exploration.  A thriving multi-faceted program that reaches more than 50 individuals weekly, All Access engages professional artists who connect participants to their community, provide creative skills training, produce meaningful income and enhance their quality of life through the creative process.

A 501c3 organization with all proceeds supporting The All Access Art Program
SoCCA Hopko Performance Hall, 93 Main Street, Southington, CT 860.276.1581

12x12 thumbnails of 51.jpg

Works by Artists - Each row, left to right:

0     Jhenea Gooden
1    All Access Group
2    All Access Group
3    Faith Revis
4    Ally Uricchio
5    Kaitlyn Critchley
6    Dan DePasqua
7    Karen Barber
8    Katie Stillson
9    Rebecca Kronenberger
10    Ally Uricchio
11    James Brunelle
12    James Brunelle
13    Sharon Jalbert
14    Zachary Plimpton
15    Megan Tillman
16    Randy Legasse
17    Jessica Kasidas
18    Liam Hibbard
19    Sean Tobin
20    Chris McGrail
21    All Access Group
22    Sean Tobin
23    Kaitlyn Critchley
24    Liam Hibbard
25    Jake Giroux
26    Karen Barber
27    Chris McGrail
28    Jessica Kasidas
29    Lauri MacLean
30    Elise Dolan
31    Rebecca Kronenberger
32    Elise Dolan
33    Elise Dolan
34    Brian Reid
35    Jennifer Kronenberger
36    Jennifer Kronenberger
37    Megan Tillman
38    Zachary Plimpton
39    Robin DiPerrio
40    Rosa Ramirez
41    Wayne Oddon
42    James Brunelle
43    James Brunelle
44    Brandon Lee
45    All Access Group
46    All Access Group
47    All Access Group
48    Lauri MacLean
49    Mesa Feltz
50    Sean Tobin